Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.

there has been a growing trend that online-based working and studying are becoming ubiquitous as a result of the technological advances. While many argue that this tendency brings a diverse range of drawbacks, I totally agree with.

On the one hand, many hold the opinion that people should not work and study from home because of some key reasons. First, the schooling of children can not be effective since there is no student-teacher interaction. Hence, student may not be well-informed and can impact on their scores and knowledge. Second,the income of those who work through the internet is unsteady as their salary can hugely depend on their subjects each month. For example, travel bloggers working for magazine company of tourism can earn profits from their review about destinations . If they can write as much as possible, these bloggers can make a large amount of money.

Nevertheless, I always suppose the innovation in technology has several merits for people who are learning and working based on the Internet. First of all, this phenomenon is cost-efficient because it assists students to save a huge deal of money. For instance, the young leaving their house for studying in metropolitan cities use several millions monthly for rented-house, utilities and food. Hence online-based learning play a crucial role in saving money. additionally, working from home helps adults to impede toxic environment due to their colleagues. As a result, they can concentrate their mental condition and make an effort to complete tasks that they are assigned.

Despite the fact that the disadvangtage of working and learning through the internet is undeniable, I support that the benefits of this trend overshadow the disadvantages.