Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

In the modern society, almost teenagers choose to study and work at home instead of go to work or study at school. Some people think that technology is become more and more popular because of cheaper and comfortable. From my point of view, I partially concur with this idea that technology is comfortable and easy for user.

In this day and age, remote work and sudy online is becoming prevalent because it have many positive effects. The most obviuos advantage of working from home and learn subject online is that it saves us a large amount on commuting. Not only that, employees also can find all of courses in the internet include: Maths, English,... Moreover, people who remote work also come with flexibale schedules, which means that worker can start and end their day as they choose.

As opposed to the benefits derived from home worker and study online is its harm. A major drawback associated with study online is that it is challenge to focus 100 percent on study because of distractions by things like movies or games,... Not only that, distractions at work will have negatives effects on performance , and are likely to make more errors at work. Moreover, citizens who at home is difficult to devlope social skills such as communication, teamwork skills,... So, it will cause you might experience feelings of loneliness and isolation sometimes. By far the most important advantage of travelling to a school or workplace is that you will have co- worker or closefriend who are always have you, come rain or shine.

To return to my original idea, sudy and work at home bring both pros and cons. Even so, I totally agree that it suitable for each different person.