Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Due to the development of technology, a tendency to work and study from home is popular among adults and kids on over the world. From my perspective, this trend is an advantegeous trend for following reasons.

First and foremost, home-working helps people to save a lot of time from many aspects. Obviously, employees and students do not travel a long commute to work or study, which regularly consumes time to thirty minutes or even an hour if they stuck in traffic jams. Moreover, working from home can prevent people from accidents that easily happened in traffic. Besides, people can utilize their short break to do household chores or take care of their family members. This means that they can spend more times with their family to strengthen the family bond.

Second, home environment provides a comfortable and convenient space for concentrating in tasks. Clearly, students and workers may feel convenient and relaxing to complete tasks and dealines at home because they do not under pressure for being supervised by their colleagues or teachers. Furthermore, they can combine working and activitives to entertain whenever they get tired or become exhausted in their work. Finally, it can assist workers and students avoid some conflicts between group or team in the workplace and school, which can lead to negative problems that easily occurred in offices and school such as bullying.

In conclusion, home working and schooling will have positive impacts for people's work and school performances if this trend is used in reasonable way. I believe that this trend will be more and more popular in the near future.