The availability of entertainment such as video games on handheld devices is harmful to individuals and to the society they live in. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

It is agrued that the availability of entertainment such as video games is demerits to citizens and to the society. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly agree with this notion because of its benefit for the population life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of modern technology that the numerber of adolesence addicted to internet have been increased graduatlly. so handheld devices are hugely dangerous for the teenagers. Not only can children not concentrate in other neccessary fields such as education, but also their creative and imagination skills will be reduced by this problem which lead disadvantage affection to the economic development of their nation. Furthermore, the young generations protential will be afftected dramatically, lacking their academic knowledge, social experience and valuable information. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Antony Rodigo, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of teenagers in New York who get addicted to online games. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has made numerous mistake and trouble in their career.

However, we can not negate the importance of modern innovation for the society. With the appropriate method of parent that postgraduate can use handheld devices for relaxation after their hard-working time at the university. Moreover, social-evil can be avoided for the children such as drugs, necotein or other types of addicted, strength influence will be led by this phenomenon.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some positive aspect for the teenager. The manager of education need to have clear plans to improve their students for the nation development.