Behaviour in schools is getting worse. Explain the causes and effects of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

It has been argued that the manners management of educational institutions are getting worse day by day. This brings many negative effects to the society. This essay will discuss the causes and the reactions of this problem and suggest more about the available solutions.

To begin with, this problem may be caused by two large points. Firstly, there is a lack of discipline, especially in an environment–school which is hard to believe that plenty of violence happened, this makes students despise the rules and neglect in studies. Secondly, poor management of adults also causes this situation, some parents and teachers do not care for their children enough because of some reasons, and this might cause loneliness and lack of love that leads to jealousness in a child to other friends; as a result, bullying are happening increasingly and this, in turn, can cause a serious effect on their psychological development.

On the other hand, many possible solutions have been discussed in general. For example, the government should add some rules about the behaviours of adults in front of young people and warn them about the dangers of the issue which have been mentioned. Moreover, parents need to have an open conversation and spend more time for their offsprings, explain and show the details, even the consequences if this is not prevented.

In conclusion, there are many reasons behind the decline of discipline in education place, for instance, large classes, and bad family atmosphere. It leads to violence and dramas in schools. The main measures, which should be taken in order to be solved, are clear rules and the support of old people.