The best curriculum is not one based on a static body of knowledge, but one which teaches students to cope with change. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the development of world education leads to many modern curriculums and there is an argument that the best curriculum is supposed to be fixed knowledge while one which students should be taught to adapt to adjustments.I agree with this opinion and i will explain the reasons in the following paragraphs.

First,the development of the society leads to students being taught to face daily life which makes students become more flexible and helps them to adapt to the society.This is because if students just followed a static curriculum of knowledge,they wouldn’t be able to manage to live in the society.Teaching students to cope with change will make students become more comprehensive citizens to society.Forxample, instead of remaining to open more daily subjects class ,schools should also open some life skills class to improve students life skills that students in the years to come may adapt to society activities for how to married ,how to work in communities ,how to dedicate for life and how they grow and define the way future generations to become a good citizens.

Second, schools should teach students about how to behave and react in challenging life and study situations they haven’t met before that they cannot follow by traditional theory.Because students now obey traditional education with static theories which help them to face their study works in an aspect but this result in misunderstanding from students to main valuables aspects of the works or when they graduate from high school or university.For example,when students graduate from high school to decide whether university they should participate in or when they graduate college they should be taught to ready for understanding factor ,information about whether they should do after college or gap year problems.Hence students should be taught to ready for their future and study situations.

In conclusion,Students should be taught to be mỏe flexible and face daily life to helps them to be well-rounded person in communities and School should teach children to help them prepare for how they behave and react in challenging life and study situation to cope with the change of the times.