the big gap between the rich countries and the poor

Nowadays, it is believed that the disparity between wealthy and impoverished countries has been greater than in the past. This essay would illustrate the main catalysts of inequality and practical solutions to address this issue.

It is undeniable that there are several reasons resulting in this inequality. Firstly, the difference in policies for economic development could lead to a big gap between rich and poor nations. While councils from rich countries have created more precious opportunities to enhance human living standard based on good offers for well-paid jobs, space-age technology advances or entertaining services, the government from poor ones have been encountering with solutions for the scarcity of careers, food, water and the vast danger of natural disasters and wars. Secondly, there are not much financial supports for developing nations from others. In fact, the developed countries would not donate a big sum of money on the developing ones which they could not take any benefits of. For example, countries such as Togo, San Marino, Mozambique would not turn to the rich ones like America or France because of the low-quality of resources and the disability of affording the national debt.

As a result, practical solutions should be launched to tackle this issue. The first attempt to adjust the economic policy in each country would be highly recommended. It is crucial that there be a coherent strategy about developing the potential competence of a nation. For instance, if a country has prospects for manufacturing rice, improving the rice products via technology will be its top-priority to reach the best outcome. In addition, all the countries should engage in global organizations such as WTO, FDA… which could help them in economic progress. This is a leading contributor to sustainable development all over the world instead of economic inequality.

In conclusion, the dichotomy between the rich and the poor is becoming more and more dramatic, if the governments do not take immediate action, it is going to grow in the future as well.