Boxing is a blood sport which often results in physical injury. It is inappropriate for this sport to exist in the modern age.

Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that boxing is a blood sport which often results in physical accident, it is inappropriate for this sport to exist in international world. From my point of view, i totally agree with this notion since boxing is not really significant for the individuals. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, boxing is seen like the most dangerous sport in the world, there are a plenty of risk injury in the boxing match, so it is not necessary for people's life in the modern age. Furthermore, this sport may lead terrible affect for the individuals when they get older. With teenagers who do not enough knowledge to distinguish right from wrong Violence action from boxing can have horrible influence to their mentality and their habit. In addition, some business take advantage from boxing match to their own profit by illegal gamble, this trend will lead bad influence to the human's life and social. To illustrate, gamble will make economic of their country reduce graduately and aslo it will make a lot of people became homeless or unemployment.

However, we can not negate that boxing do not brings any benefit to the social, boing make more job for the individuals, it help people relax, entertainment and comfortable after companies or school. For instance, watching their fovorite boxing player can take distance away from stress, relax and heal their pain. Moreover, boxing is the long history sport and have huge affect for the metality and habit of citizen.

To conclude, by my reason and agruement boxing is not too significant for our life, but on other aspect it is not easy to leave. Government need to have bright plan to help this sport safer for the boxing player.