Bullying is a big problem in many schools

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

These days, many students are concerned about the bullying between their peers in the school. Due to the lack of the adequate education from teenagers’ parents, those who are persecuted can be affected by a child's wrongful actions, especially with their mentality. In this essay, I will give the reasons and the possible solutions for this negative trend.

To begin with, there are some factors that cause this alarming problem. For the most part, youngsterts, being not received a great of parents’ care, are more likely to be have several anti-social behaviors as well as hurtful actions to others in order to get the attention of adults. Some children struggle in making friends with peers. Therefore, to build confidence and make themselves more stand out in the school, they start to get along with the classmates in the wrong way such as being a harasser, making pejorative speech. Having not gained any legal liability in this age, offenders tend to repeat the severe bullying without worrying.

However, as the problems are on our doorstep, there are obvious ways to deal with them. Firstly, the support from child's home is the best solution to encourage and adjust teens’ toxic behaviors. In detail, adults should take more time to talk and get to know their child so that many mental problems can be resolved. Additionally, having accessed the school’s environment frequently, children are hard to avoid and deal with bullies. Schools need to create more bullying prevention programs, exam rooms along with equipping a depth of knowledge to be a good guidance counselor for people in need.

In summary, to create a safe environment in schools for students, there is a lot of assistance required for both parents and schools.