In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

The fact that students have bad actions or words and form a group that specializes in bullying their friends has always been a burning problem in schools. There are many reasons leading to these bad behaviors of students and the following article will give some examples as well as some ways to minimize the above situation.

The first cause and also the cause with the greatest impact on children's bad behavior is the influence of family and society. Children are like a blank sheet of paper and it will be filled through the daily words and behaviors they receive through the people around them. From there, children's personalities and thoughts will gradually be formed in a positive or negative direction. For example, their parents always solve problems by arguing and using harsh words, when they go to school they will act the same way. They will always quarrel and quarrel with their friends with bad words when things go wrong. Therefore, in order for a child to become obedient and good-natured, the education and example from the surrounding adults is extremely necessary. The second reason for bullying at school is the lack of attention from teachers and the inattentiveness of friends. For example, when a student is bullied, friends around just stand outside to witness, but refuse to report to the teacher or stand up for the bullied friend. This often causes the sufferer to feel increasingly isolated and depressed, which in turn leads to extreme behaviour. In addition, when teachers know there is a problem between students, they don't really come up with a solution, but just scold a little as a warning. This will cause the bully group to become more aggressive without learning any lessons.

The best solution is that teachers and schools must give some appropriate punishment to deter students who violate those violations. In addition, teachers must contact the parents of both parties to clarify the problem and come up with the best solution.

In conclusion, all children's behaviors are largely influenced by those around them (especially family). Therefore, we should focus on educating children from an early age so that we can easily shape them in the right way.