In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is perceived by many that in this modern era, youngsters behave badly in public in a lot of nations. This assay will discuss fully both reasons and solutions for this issue.

With regard to the causes of the issue, there are a wide range of causes which are culprits of this issue, one of which is that their parents nowadays do not spend enough time for teaching their children how to behave properly. Indeed, they have to work all day long even at weekend. That means they are so busy and do not talk much their kids. As a result, children do not receive the appropriated education from their parents as they should do. For example, kids in Ho Chi Minh City often say bad words because their parents do not tell them that saying bad word is not the action they should do. The other reason which also need to be concerned is that the development of the internet. Undoubtedly, children can learn bad things easily because they watch many videos which are not made for their age.

In term of solutions, there are some solutions for this issue which I would like to suggest. The first one is that not only parents but also teachers should involve in taking actions to reduce the number of children with bad behavior. To be specific, kids should be taught when they behave badly like giving them their favorite food such as snacks, hamburgers or chips. Besides, they should be rewarded when they act in good ways. For instance, if children say bad words, their parents should give a punishment such as not allowing them use their smartphone or going out with friends. Another action which we should take is that adults should control what pupils watch on the internet to make sure these contents are educational. What’s more, parents should reduce the time which their young generation spending with smartphone to decline opportunities that children are influenced by the internet in negative ways.

In conclusion, it's too much to cover all reasons and solutions for the trouble which children behave badly. Hence, the main reasons are that parents do not spend enough time with their kids and the internet develops significantly. In terms of solutions, schools and parents should deal with the problem by increasing time for educating children and choosing suitable videos for children.