Bullying is a big problem in many schools.

What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, many students are suffering from school violence. This action often would mentally and physically damage bullied children. In this essay, I will give some reasons why this phenomenon occurred, and provide a possible solution for dealing with this behavior. First of all, the majority of children who commit acts of bullying are not getting enough consideration and care from, either their teachers or their parents. For this reason, they come up with this strategy, which is bullying other children, to get the attention of other people. In addition, witnessing acts of domestic violence is also a cause of violence at school age. For example, their parents often commit bullied acts, and this makes children more violent. Moreover, their family does not supervise or care for their children. For instance, when children want to talk to their parents about their school, parents often ignore them, because they are often busy with their jobs. Therefore, this will cause resentment in children and transforms into bullying. In addition, I believe that there are several solutions to tackle this problem. Firstly, parents, of course, pay more attention to their children. For example, when their children talk with strangers, their parents have to be always by their side. Furthermore, parents also need to care about what children watch because many children can easily learn bullying through violent films. So, parents need to stay with their children while watching movies or parents can let children watch healthy movies. In conclusion, the action of bullying has many reasons. However, I believe that the attention of parents to their children is the best treatment to solve bullying in school.