Change is always a good thing.’ Do you agree?

[6:37 pm, 25/05/2022] Zahraa Abdulrahim

we grow up, and everything around us changes, and we used to do things, but now all of its changes or disappears, and I think it is a good thing to change, because it will be boring if we are stuck on doing the same things, and at the end changing is succeeding.

First of all, technology has changed a lot, especially in the last 2 decades, and now everything depends on it, and it makes our life easier. Furthermore, one of the big changes is that everyone has more than one device, instead of each family having one device for all of them, and we always use our phones to do things, and one of the things that helped me a lot, and saves me more time is the electronic government, it is a website created by the government, and I can do a lot of things online at home, for example, renewing my passport, and paying for the bills, and it is really helpful, and I always use it instead of going there and wait for a long time.

Secondly, people’s thoughts change a lot, and now we become more open mind in a lot of things, for instance, girls now can go to university, and it become something normal in our life, despite people in the past, who were preventing girls from going to university and completing their education, and I think it is a good change because girls are needed in the work field and they are the half of the society.

In conclusion, change is a good thing, and that is what will help us move on and have a better world.