"People should stop using their mobile phones when they are with other people."

People using their phones while they are with other people, it may be annoying sometimes when you are talking with someone, however I disagree with people who say that they have to stop using their phones, for several reason such as urgent things, research, and entertainment.

First of all, they may have to use their phones to do google search, for questation they have, and to look at the to the web to get more information.

Secondly, there are some situation that are urgent, and you have to use your phone, for example you have to check on someone who is in they hospital and see what he is doing, and remind him to take their medicine, or you have to check on your little sibling and see what are they doing, further more you someone else need your help in doing something, and now the best way to communicate with people is calling them, moreover sending them a message to their phones so, you need to keep your phone with you all the time and look in it every 5 minuts.

Thirdly, phones are kind of entertainment, and there is a lot of games and apps are enjoying, and in some situation you need to entertain your self, for instance you are with group and you think that your boring and there is no point that your their with group, and you will not affect what are they are chatting on it, or what they are doing so you use your phone to entertain your self, in additional sometimes the hole group using the phones to play a game to entertain them self because now the best entertainment is online game.

I think using phones with other people is annoying, however it is important to keep your phones and use it because now every things in this life in the phone and to see what is new in the world.