Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures

It is true that pressures from academic, social and commercial perspectives have inflicted considerable harm on children for a number of reasons.I believe some effective solutions from parents and government should be taken to reduce these pressures.

There are several reasons why children have to face such pressures from academic . Firstly, getting good scores was concerned because of a believe that it could reflect children’s abilities. Passing with flying colors is an indispensable part of an exam-driven education which accidentally put a pressure on our children. For example, my best friend was being stressful because his teacher forced him to pass the final examination with a high score . Secondly, expectation form parents also creates some pressures on their children. They want their children to carry on their dreams or even force them to study without any spread time. According to scientists, children who have to carry their parents’ expectations on being what they want have a tendency to become autism.

Fortunately, some possible solutions have been taken to reduce these pressures. First, government should transform the educational system immediately, by far impose restrictions on private classes. Moreover, teachers should ask parents encourage their children to take part in clubs in lieu of going to extra classes . For instance, schools in Western countries only teach for 6 hours maximum in order to give children spread time to do what they want. Second, parents should create a mentally and physically healthy environment by balance learning and. Parents should spend more time for family activities such as listen to their story about their schooling life, peers and give them solutions, this can leases stress of children brought on by both academic and social burdens. To illustrate, my friend whose good performance at school and social life often have a good care form parents.

To conclude, children nowadays have a tendency to face such pressures form academic, social and commercial perspectives. However, to avoid unexpected consequence, parents should decrease expectation from their children.