Children are now less active in their free time than in the past. Therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern society there have been widespread discussions about the children are new less active in their free time then in the post and various explanations have been put forward. The number of advocates may strenuously anger that sports lessons must be compulsory in schools , their adversaries may claim otherwise. Considering the numerous arguments made, this essay will argue the effects of active the children and provide evidence to support my opinion.

There are number of reasons why many individuals support view that sports lessons must be compulsory in schools first and foremost save them body such as some children don’t do any exercise so that due to fat. Also sports very important for children because sport can strengthens the immunity, so it can save them from diseases. Furthermore, children can learn new activity and they can improve self them and they can follow in big team in future like in schools or college. To sum up , because of these factors it is clear that there no doubt so sports in school very benefit for children.

However, there are several of reasons why many people oppose the view that sports lessons must be compulsory in schools first of all some children feel tired for instance, they can’t focus in class. From my experience sport in school very good with my friend but don’t give more exercise in same day. As result of there aspects is apparent that there are several damages of get more exercise in same day.

While there are strong arguments on both sides of is that the government should sports lessons in schools because sports benefit in free time but don’t give to student more play in same time because they will don’t feel tired and they can complete study in class.