Children are now less active in their free time than in the past. Therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, children are spend free times with social media and they don’t do any significant activities compared to the past. In the past, children have high activity, because they always moving and playing. So I agree with this point.

People today are lees active especially children. For example, some children spend more time with mobile phone, watch video, play video games and other types of games. Other children, spend most of their time sleeping and watching TV. As we can see in the most houses, they sit with TV and witch animated films. Another important thing is parents buy phones for their children that big issue we face in these day because this devices will affects children for many ways, for instance., they will learn bad things and do unethical things.

I believe that sport lesson will help them to be active. Also, sport is very important for children. I n addition to that, develop children’s skills and mental abilities. Moreover, exercise helps move blood in the body and increase muscles. Parents must spend most of their time with their children in order to be able to see, creative and think. Play free may affect children’s behavior in terms of developing their knowledge. Besides that, encouraging children to learn and increase their thinking, this helps them increase their activity.

To sum up, I think that sport’s lessons in schools is good thing for children. Children should spend their free time in reading for example, or in useful things. We must educate our children on education in order to be good in society.