Childrens should take part time job in their free time or they should totally focus on their studies . What are the advantages and disadvantages to children of doing so ?

Some people say that students should have do part time jobs with their studies . In this way they get working experience and money which is useful for their future . Whereas some masses advocate that pupils merely concentrate on their studies . But I contended that a children perform well if he or she doing both things . Merits and demerits relating to both given aspects would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with my own perspective.

On the one hand , learners have to work in their leisure hours . Pupil get experience of working environment in advance if they are doing part time job side by side studies . After completion of studies they easily get a better job if they have experience . But it has also few disadvantage , students in their early stage start working loose concentration from education consequently they drop it without completing them .

On the other hand , some masses believed that learners should only focus on their education . childrens do Studies with more focus and Concentration achieve deep knowledge of subjects later become professional and experts . It has some drawbacks , after completion of education studies they have to do more efforts to get a average level job . Because lack of experience no one ready to pay high wages to fresher.

To recapitulate , I contended that a children grow well if he have good educational background with working experience . It's also great when they are work in those fields which related with their studies educational courses.