A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, there are some people who argue that a country with diverse personalities and cultural background will become more fascinating and make faster development. In my opinion, I totally agree with this Viewpoint and will prevent my reason in this essay.

To commence with, the combination of cultures in the same country really makes that country more interesting. It is because a citizen of multicultural country can enjoy a variety of traditions, cuisines, and costumes from different countries at the same time. For example, when people live in the USA which is a real hotpot of the world, they are able to try all kinds of food ranging from Western to Eastern dishes. Moreover, they can also enjoy people wearing clothes from various cultures when they are on the street, which really adds spice to life.

In addition, when a country accommodate people of various nationalities, it is more likely to experience faster of growth. People coming from different nations will have different logic and thought process. Therefore, when they are combined in a mutual working place, they are able to discuss and think up different unique ideas for a project or brilliant solutions to existing problems. This helps entrepreneurs develop quickly and thus, contributing to the economic growth of the whole country. For example, people from Asian countries often perform better at mathematics, while people from European ones are excellent at engineering skills. When collaborating with each other, they might create break ground ideas for the company and the country where they lived at the same time.