Economic progress is one way to measure the success of one country, while some people think there are other factors should be considered? Within these factors, do you think anyone is more important than the others.

It can be said that, for some people, country success is measured with economic development, although others think that many aspects are important to. This essay will explain other factors and the relations between them.

To start with, besides economic, education is one of the significant factors that must be considered for measuring country development due to the fact that young generations rely on education for making them be prepared for developing their countries. This is evident that education has major role to advance a country inasmuch as, the young generations will gain lots of knowledge for their needs, because of learning process from elementary schools to higher education such as universities. As proofs, develop countries such as Finland, Japan and Singapore are countries which have better education systems.

In Addition, another factor that is believed important is health since, without health, there is no human resources. If a country had healthy human resources, it would be convenient for the country itself since it has demography bonus. For instance, South Korea, Austria and Australia are develop countries which own good health systems.

Moreover, it can be seen that the three parameters (economic, education and health) have strong linkages. This might be proven since all of develop countries which posses better economic systems are supported with better education and health systems to. If countries wish to improve their education systems and health systems, they require money or vice versa.

In conclusion, it seems that education and health are important to be considered besides economic. I tend to admit that three of them affect each other and it cannot stand by themselves.