In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

In different moments of our lives we observe some people push themselves more than others, especially in our academic and professional lives. There are several forms that this kind of approach or lifestyle can be positive to achieve your targets and we describe some aspects about this below.

The special group of people see the world and your challenges with unusual eyes. They really believe that is possible and necessary to do more than others to achieve different results. These people are moved by a personal instinct to change your reality. In some cases this feeling emerges by a personal necessity, family troubles, spiritual inspiration or by money. But, independent of your reasons these kinds of people are able to spend more time and energy developing themselves and your project till they achieve /their results, and generally they really make a difference.

I really agree with the thought line that says that it is necessary to put an extra effort to achieve extraordinary results. This kind of approach encourages the people to push themselves up all the time and as a result we create an environment to improve our society about all aspects. I believe too that each person with the correct motivation and some resources is able to change your reality.

Finally, I think that the changes and real transformations are always linked with some hard work, and we are one group of people with different motivations and reasons, but they are able to put more energy than others to make this world a better place to live. I think to encourage and develop in our childrens this kind of mentality is necessary to create a great future for us.