Education is a lifelong task. In what extent do you agree or disagree?

education is indisputably of great importance. However, the term 'education' is obviously not constricted in years spending in schools, but it is something that accompanies individuals until the end of their life.

First of all, people need to continuously learn how to properly behave to each other. Such behaviour can be achieved through experience, which means that the longer they live, the more they gain. For example, leading a team teach them the value of responsibility or dealing with an annoying customer educates them tolerance. Moreover, observation is also an infinite way to behave in an efficient manner. As a child, we usually look and imitate our parent's behaviour while when growing up, people usually observe others to see how gentle a manager react to his staff's mistake or how romantic a couple behave to each other. By that, individual can modify their act to be a better person

Secondly, every people need to sharpen their expertise all through their life. To be more specific, if ones are satisfied with their jobs or status and desire nothing to improve, it is unlikely that these people will get promoted or go further than their current positions. This proves that education even at the late of one's life is necessary to help them upgrade the knowledge in order not to fall behind. For instance, a teacher these days needs basic skills of using technology to not only easily convey the knowledge to his students, but also to enlighten his lessons.

To summarise, education is a non-stop process throughout one's life because human is a living creature and education helps them to constantly move forward.