Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems

Nowadays, people face social and practical problems due to the language barrier when they go to a foreign country. This essay concern with the given statement as the process of adopting a foreign tongue language leads to social issues such as communication and practice hardness such as technology.

Social life in circumstances can become different due to language. To explain further, there is, however, a big problem is that it speaks in a foreign language. Foreign places like America, Canada, where is speaking English as a native speaker. That is why they cannot speak another nation language. If the non-native person goes to an English place, they will get a communication problem. To give an example, A person who cannot speak in English will go to America. He/She wants to go park and do not know where is located the park at that time they will meet to Englishman, but Englishman cannot understand the local language even cannot speak. The non-native person will face social problems and cannot do anything.

Daily life can become more straining due to technology. To explain further, The practical problems caused by not knowing the language of the country where you live because of the development of technology in general and smartphones in particular. If someone doesn’t know the language of the country where they live, they cannot do anything. To substantiate, in the Americal, we know that a full technology country with the English language. There are all the systems such as Computers, mobile phones, important machinery etcetera in English. So people get a practical problem due to a lack of English knowledge. He/She cannot operate google map navigation due to the language barrier which is significant to find out to get a perfect place. Moreover, they cannot access the computer for cyber use.

Hence, this essay has shown that moving to a place where you cannot speak your mother tongue cause a various difficult situation.