Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree.

Concerning the issues of having a diet without meat or fish, it is believed that vegetarian diet is better for the human body. As far as I am concerned, I do partially agree with the statement for several reasons which will be given out in this essay.

First of all, it can be said with certainty that vegetarian is more healthier. The key explanation is possibly because they eat only plant foods or dried fruits are high in fiber. Besides, they do not eat meat so it has lower risks of developing several chronic illness as hear disease, diabetes, some forms of cancer and obesity.

Second of all, a special consideration in this case is that good health. The main basis is probably because vegetarians eat a lot of vegetables. That properly give their adequate nutrition to support body. Vegetables and fruits like spinach, berries, … or nuts are a great source of vitamin A, E, K, … prevent their from aging, strengthen the brain. Instead of eating many kind of food to get these vitamins, they only need a bowl of spinach or cereal with Greek yogurt, it is not only provide vitamins but also helps their weight loss.

In contrast, it must be admitted that there are some advantages to becoming a vegetarian. Some of healthy food is quite expensive, it costs so much money. Moreover, if they do not know how to balanced meal, they might suffer from a lack of calories to provide energy needs. Consequently, they will feel unable to do anything else.

Taking everything into consideration, people have to weigh up in their thought to what extent this issue should be supported. However, the discussions are convincing enough to lead me to the conclusion that a vegetarian diet is not for everyone and people have to know the way to choose foods and preparation of meals.