Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about a balanced diet that provides enough energy long a hard-working day. However, what kind of benefits that a vegetarian diet brings for your health is a controversial issue. My view is that people should focus on the balance of both aspects.

First, there is no doubt that a healthy vegetarian diet lower risk of illnesses such as heart diseases, cancer, and obesity by eating low fat and high fiber. Moreover, eating vegetables supplies us full of nutrition to support our bodies. For example, cauliflower contains a great amount of vitamin A, K, E as well as calcium. As the consequence, people just need one bowl of cauliflowers to get these nutritions instead of eating many different kinds of food.

This is also true that the benefit of it plays an essential part in the development of our health, but there are still some drawbacks existing inside. The initial thing is that a vegetarian’s daily meal is not totally balanced, s/he might be shortened of calories to meet his or her body needs. They will feel unable to do their work and not take part in some activities requiring energetic as the result.

In sum, although the giving healthy in some fields, a vegetarian diet is not for everyone. Meanwhile, people care what they should take into their body, everything they eat, and it depends on their choice to get a shape and fit body. By doing so, we can make sure that; the human body will absorb the necessary nutrition and has a perfect lifestyle.