In some countries, young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Young generation in today’s world tends to spend more time learning leading lacking time to relax and facing with pressure. This essay will first discuss how the main cause could have a negative effect on teenagers, secondly address the method that would solve the existing problem, followed by a reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand, all the parents always put a high level of expectation in the young people’s success thanks to education. Furthermore, they encourage their children to spend lots of time experiencing in various courses that hopefully broaden their horizon. This belief requires learners to devote their time and suffer pressure to achieve good result, which means it prevents them from developing other necessary skills in reality as well as time to relax. There are many surveys demonstrate that a majority of under-18-year-old people has a high IQ score but shortage of social skills and bearing mental and physical diseases.

On the other hand, the best way to tackle the problem is raising the awareness of parents in guiding teens how to learn suitably. Moreover having a feasible hope with study result of children reduces much more pressure for them, as well as scheduling timetable, is also the best way to balance learning and entertainment effectively. For instance, parents should allocate time to travel or hang out with their children, in this way, it not only stress-relief but also strengthen the family’s bond and burdens from studying.

In conclusion, parents have the most influence on young people by giving high hope in studying leading they stand a lot of pressure and lack of relaxing. However, a suitable method and clear awareness from parents are essential to better problem.