Forests produce fresh oxygen and participate in regulating climate. But every year tree cover of our planet is lessening due to deforestation.

What are the primary causes of deforestation? To what results may it lead?

The last decades have witnessed a decrease in the coverage of trees in the world. It is often reported that deforestation has a sharp rise recently, which is regarded as a pressing problem. This essay will consider the causes and results of the issue in more detail.

To begin with, there could be a wide range of factors that may lead to deforestation. Firstly, logging is one of the main reasons that lead to the decrease of trees. Wood is a valuable material for the production of many things, especially paper. Secondly, urbanization due to the lack of spaces, which may be shown by the fact that forest areas have been replaced by departments and buildings. Moreover, a myriad of industrial zones has been expanded where used to belong to nature. In brief, the problem could come from the above origins.

Consequent to these reasons, humans are dealing with the result of this problem. First and foremost, forests, which are known as the defense of the Earth, are losing their ability to protect. It means human beings are going to suffer the stronger climate change. Additionally, numerous plants and animal species are in danger of extinction; that is to say, they are destroying biodiversity.

Another point is that working for some companies makes the employee does have a chance to face new working environments and different working styles so that they could find which one is suitable for their character. Almost all people in this group get their best development in their own way and get more experience for working life. But the drawback of the latter is that the recruiter is always looking for an employee who is willing to associate with their business.