In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driver'ss. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.

do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, There will all vehicles run in an automatic mode. The people who will travel inside the car only will be passengers, not drivers. As far as I am concerned the disadvantages are overlapping the advantages. I will discuss this in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the other hand, There will be one advantage of driverless vehicles. People who don't know how to drive a car can easily travel by car using their automatic mode.

Furthermore to discuss with the disadvantage of automatic cars is increasing the accident on the road. In other words, if there is no driver in the car, it will be a high chance of accidents. for explicating the Moscow Times news revealed the data that automatic cars will create crime as well as accidents. Hence, it can be seen that it will help to rise accidents in the community.

Shifting towards another drawback due to driverless vehicles there will be a rise the unemployment in the society. Because Of, this invention several drivers will be jobless. In addition, truck driver and domestic car drivers will be jobless are the main disadvantage of these new creations. for instance, the survey conducted by the New York Times in the United States of America revealed that approximately 94% of drivers will be jobless due to this invention. As a result, it will be a big reason for unemployment in the society.

By the way of conclusion, although it will increase unemployment and accidents, it will be beneficial for those people who don't know how to drive.