The Future of Travel

Vast majority of people would be travelling once a year by plane. The travel is important to relaxing , enjoying and communication with others.

From my understanding of the situation,these days,make a journey, is easy than the last decade.

On the one hand,however, some people believe that travelling would be gotten worse. First and foremost , there are a range of problems around the world .It would be on changed on the travel such as, war and poverty. Second of all, some countries not would be allowed others to pass above their sky like Saudi Arabia and Iran.

On the other hand,others argue that travelling could be jumped in the high. To drive this point, there is development in manufacturing the aerplains .

I would like to <span style="font-size:15.0pt;font-family:Georgia;

mso-fareast-font-family:&quot;Times New Roman&quot;;mso-bidi-font-family:&quot;Times New Roman&quot;;

color:#444444;mso-ansi-language:EN-GB;mso-fareast-language:EN-US;mso-bidi-language:

AR-SA">conclude </span>by saying, it is commonly believed the future of travel would be jumped to the high level .