in future, will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

According to the statement, in the upcoming time, people will be able to read and find everything related to news and study online what they want they want and they will not need to pay any charges for them. Therefore, this will completely demolish the sales of printed newspaper and books. I completely agree with this statement and reasons behind this are explained in the paragraphs below.

To begin with, in today's modern era, technology become too vast and in future, this will become at high peak which leads to removal of printed newspapers and books and replace them to e-books especially. The major reason behind this is the invention of android mobile phones, laptops and computers. Because in these electronic gadgets, there are lot of applications which are available related to studies and news. For instance, e-books are most popular application which easily download through play store or app store. In these applications, people can find everything related to studies and other knowledge without any charges and physical efforts. From these applications, they can search every book and also get extra information related to scientific as well as societal terms which boosts their knowledge in a great way. As a result, they will not need to buy any printed books which they want.

In addition, there are also numerous applications related to news channels through which people can listen to news related to every field such as bollywood, politics, international affairs and so on. The advantage about these applications is that people can listen to news in every language as they can convert it into their own mother tongue also just by one touch. For instance, "Times Of India" is the most popular newspaper which is easily available on every website. As a result, people can listen to news at any place any time without much efforts. Due to this, printed newspaper will be replaced by these applications and websites.

To conclude, according to my view point, the number applications and websites which are available in every android gadgets, will definitely replace the printed newspapers and books by them.