Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of Global Warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to takel the issue?

In this 21st century, the use of vehicles are increasing, accordingly, the pollution has been booming by leaps and bound, which affects the climate. Presently, one of the hazardous problems - global warming which has been being faced by the world. In this essay, I have discussed the causes and preventive measures, which authors and individuals or to take to deal with this issue.

On the one hand, nowadays, the Global heating is one of the serious matters. There are many origins of happening the climate warming. Due to the emission of carbon dioxide which release from the fumes of automobiles, fumes of some factories, another reason is deforestation to construct the roads; factories; buildings and many more. These are the elements, which are affecting the climate. For an example, one scientific research shows that, on account of cutting down the trees and more gas emission of carbon dioxide, accordingly, not only destruction of ozone layer but also raise the possibility of acid rain and affect the chain of climate.

On the other hand, government and citizens both are responsible to take some steps to to tackel the issue of global heat. To deal with this problem people have to reduce the use of fossil fuels,, utilise tree transformation techniques instead of destroyed it. Some steps should be taken by the authors. For an instance, increase the cost of fuels, which makes individuals to less use of vehicles; encourage them to gain plantation and ban the HFC - Hydro Fluoro Carbons. All things assist to drop down the heating.

To conclude, carbon dioxide, deforestation, fumes and many gases effect the weather and climate but if humans and governments can decrease the use of these kind of elements, which help to deal with the matter of global warming.