Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue.

The problem of global warming which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that the government should few measures are taken to protect our environment while others believe that not only governments but people will take part to save environment. This essay will further elaborate negative effects of global warming along with some remedies to solve these problems.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the unsustainable use of natural resources is directly affected to global warming.Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that deforestation also play a vital role to increase global warming rate. Burning of fossil fuel, vehicle and industrialization contribute to global warming. Therefore rise in global temperature due to global warming effect and it would be dangerous for life on earth. It is apparent why many people are against global warming.

However, steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but acceptable and practicable. Besides this, it is essential to must be aware of every individual about global warming adversities and suggest their solutions so that everyone can work on. Moreover, planting more trees can be a great step towards removing the problem of global warming.

To recapitulate, according to the all arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of global warming can be successfully addressed provided that the above stated measured are taken.