Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today.

What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

these days, the economies of countries around the world are growing rapidly. however, not all regions are equally economically developed. because of that unequal distribution, it has increased political differences, especially the gap between rich and poor between urban and rural areas. The gap between rich and poor is widening. solving this problem is a very difficult thing because the disparity in economic income between regions is very large.

The uneven distribution of the economy has many causes. The main reason, however, is the country's topography and population distribution. Often rural areas, highlands and high mountains have obvious differences from urban areas in terms of people's occupations, lifestyles, means of transportation, and material needs. this clearly affects the economic income of the regions. For the urban economy, with favorable terrain advantages, this area easily attracts people here, the transportation and service industries develop rapidly. it is clear that the advantages of material and infrastructure in the city help people to have a full life and a stable income than people living in the countryside. it is because of the disparity between urban and rural areas that there are many problems that cause the gap between rich and poor to increase.

many countries around the world have solved this problem by redistributing the population, building more factories, build more infrastructure in rural areas to reduce unemployment rate and increase the average income per person in the countryside. however, the disparity between rural and urban areas has not decreased much. this problem is very difficult to solve completely. But these policies increase the standard of living in the countryside which helps a lot for the overall economy of country.

In conclusion, the unequal economic development brings many disparities in living standards in rural and urban areas, causing the gap between rich and poor to increase. this problem needs to be given more effective policies by the state to solve quickly and effectively.