To growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.

Do you agree or disagree?

Dubitably, technology plays an integral role in our life. With increasing the online shops might traditionally stores in towns and cities will be closer. In my opinion, people have more tendency to shopping online and I agree with this issue.

In the past people spent most of their time to shopping. Growing the technology especially online shops help them to save their time. Not only can spend less time to buy their needs but also, it helps them to save their money because besides don’t any payment to taxies most sites have offer that lead save more money. Different online shops allow people to have a wide range of selection to choose in minimum time. Hence, people prefer use online shops. unfortunately, development the online shops lead to close stores and markets in the future. This makes some people loss their job.

Another point is helps vendors to sell their goods and products in villages and towns. They can gain more money in minimum time from their buyer. Although the sellers live in small towns which far from cities and people less known them, online shops can represent them to other people who live all around the world which is most important of online shops advantages. For example, the best saffron related to a small city in Mashhad, but no one don’t know this city while by online shops they could be famous and now all countries use their saffron product.

In conclusion, human by nature is comfortable and the world toward this direction. Growing the technology led to increase online shops which people have liked and the rate of use of these shops raise rapidly.