Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed while others actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both aspects and give your opinion.

For the last few decades, people have influenced significantly with their actions on the world of fauna and flora. The damage made by humans now affects the whole planet, which has struggled with some serious issues. In my personal opinion, the question of whether to implement some solutions or leave it without action is very topical today, but the answer should be straight: of course people have to find reasonable solutions for this burning issue.

First of all, people have lived for many years without respect for the environment, which results can be observed nowadays. The scale of the issue is massive, and it will not be easy to recover, although humans can not just passively observe. For instance, tropical islands are flooded by rubbish, which can be cleaned up. However, if people do not stop buying products in plastic packages, the problem will return. Another aspect of life, on which people have an impact is the usage of non-electric cars producing toxic gasses. The is an easy way to tackle this problem by raising people’s awareness that they can share one car with others, use public means of transport or drive electric cars.

Although most people would generally agree that some actions should be implemented, few would deny that the phenomenon has covered the entire earth, so there is not much to do to reverse the problem. Moreover, they claim that individuals are not powerful enough to achieve success so they should not be bothered. That might be partially true, although if the individuals are not efficient, so the government should legislate a law to restrict the duty of behaving in an eco-friendly way.

In conclusion, I genuinely believe that all actions matter so all the people should appreciate them, the opponents as well.