Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowaday, more and more poorer or richer nation in the world becomes new problem which complecated one of field of improvement in health, education and trade. Therefore , it should to take attention between richer nations and poorer so that it has growing which balancing exspecially richer nations has more carefully for helping underprivileged countries. In my view i agree with the importance to care feeling more for helping poorer countries because it Will give positive impact for it.

There are 2 main reasionble explanation for every richer nations care more for they have not ability to growing theirselves . firstly, these Will helping to down growing community poverty in poorer countries in the event of giving education and soft skill of economic for society poorer nations of needing . Secondly, through a partnerships of field education, healthy and trade between students, government along company or manager. These Will giving snow ball efects to invrove and growing by slow to perfect coutries.

One viable solution for this problem may to able to big impact for environment every poorer countries. Although, the richer countries Will have new problem. for example, these who have helped to Will geting difficulty for theirselves in feild education as lack of teacher because it have sended for poorer nations. On other hand, the several richer nations Will get pro and Contra for balancing environment politic domestic because it has helped them as well as it Must negatif impact for economics , politics, culture and conflic vertical by domestic. I think regardless a lot of impact, one step is all the matters to get giving a feeling peace and well-being for every countries in the world .

To summarice, I believe responbility for poorer nations should becomes priorirty by society in the world. I think the through of way by partnerships as sending teacher, training soff skill economics, companies, managers, students and commitmen between every govermence for helping each other.