some people think radio is more fun and easier in every way than TV. What is your opinion?

Several people argue radio is more fun and easier in every way than TV. I think this is something that is comfortable in using electronic devices for everyone, giving rise to different assumptions and perceptions from each user of the both.

Altough, radio is considered by some to be more fun, I think this is because in its use it is more flexible, it can be reached in various remote areas which television is difficult to reach. Besides that, radio access is not too complicated, usually there are only a few buttons to turn it on and then you can choose which broadcast or frequency you want to listen to. However, generally in remote areas, in order to gain radio network or access to broadcast frequencies, you have to install a pole as a supporting tool, the poles installed are generally quite high.Therefore radio is sometimes a separate history for everyone because it is also the first electronic means of crossing information from several centuries earlier that still survives to this day. So it is natural for radio people more fun.

However, TV is also fun though not so much for some people. My view on this is because TV is sometimes difficult to reach for some people because of the high price, but that's not all, TV is sometimes difficult to access the network in certain areas, for example areas with lots of mountains or in dense forest areas, it's difficult to get broadcasts or frequencies. Although the information provided by it is sometimes more complete than radio and the operation process is also easy, it requires a process for people who are new to it and the number of access buttons provided depends on the respective producer company. TV media also only existed after several decades of radio. This feels natural if people do not put their heart on it.

In conclusion,TV and radio are media that depend on the comfort of each user to decide which one of them is the most enjoyable.