The internet could revolutionize the world in the future if everyone could have easy access to all information that is available o the world wide web Do you agree or disagree with this statement؟

It seems that the world tends to be revolutionized in the future by the Internet; this could be happened by easily access all people to all information which is available on the WWW. I do not completely agree with this theory and assume other factors could be effective as well.

One of the essential items which may highly affect the world revolution by the Internet would be the devices by which people are able to connect to the Internet and either upload or download the data. There are some third world countries that are not affluent enough to prepare the primary infrastructures to access the Internet, and it cannot be anticipated to achieve that in future that much it will be able to alter their society as well as the world significantly. For instance, some of the South African countries are that poor that if the authorities make the accessibility of the Internet all over the region, there may be some citizens who are not able to buy a smartphone or a computer to use that. So these in accessibilities may take action as a restricting and preventing factor.

On the other hand, the presence of the infrastructure and smart devices may be necessary but not efficient. In other words, the ability to the Internet highly productively can be considered as another important item that could lead the world into revolution. For example, some knowledge such as dominating on the English language, the knowledge of ICDL and available a vast number of computer experts will be essential to cause the societies and consequently the world to be revolutionized.

In conclusion, the accessibility to the Internet and its information will be necessary but may not be efficient to revolute all the world.