It Is Best To Accept A Bad Situation in our life

In recent decades, the debate on the acceptance a bad situation relating job or money and improving negative situation has never been completely settled. Although some people view it this way, others seem to disagree.

On the one hand, the suffering bad things happening in life such as unexpected job or low-income could be a good way to deal with the life. Frist, if you are so young you will try enduring your job to learn experience. For example, students graduating their school and need a position in any company to have chance experience in the real environment, which supports them solve many problem when they go to work. Second, since you have got many weakness and you need time to change it. For instance, in order to get a high salary you need to adapt five requirement, through the time you gain these you have to accept the low living conditions as well as hard situation.

On the other hand, the majority people think that improving their life is the most important which is worth to invest time. First, because you could not guess what will happen in your life so prepare carefully by finding a good job and savings. For example, one day you can not undertake your job but you do not have money or have savings to cover your life, you could be destroyed by yourself. Second, you can expand your ability when give yourself a chance to get a new experiences at other places. In fact, if you have your own goal, you would plan your schedule and try to get it.

In conclusion, there are some reasons why many people prefer to accept their low living conditions, and this can result in some negative impacts on their life.