Some people believe that no one should do the same job for all their working life. Others argue that doing the same job brings advantages for individuals, companies, and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the fast-paced world, some people take a view that the vast majority of graduate students have a tendency to change their career whereas others have a constrast idea that doing a same job experiences a substantial amount of definite benefits for human, corporations and whole society. In this essay, I am going to take into account on both sides.

On the one hand, it brings the plethora of pros to do a same job. Firstly, individuals will have a stable profession to make ends meet for a long-term process. They run a higher risk of gaining effortless promotion because of the effective productivity and the capacity of thinking out of the box to uplift their company's progress and triumph. Secondly, working permanently for a business promotes each person to make access to the finesse and expert in the sphere they make up their mind to choose more quickly. The well- qualified capacity is a gold opportunity in order to recruit employees with highly-attractive treatment regarding to income, physical facilities, amenities,...

Thirdly, people who are working for a long time are likely to be predecessors and consultants for the post-generation,which is the indirect leverage for the impetus of business as well as consolidation for the sustainable development of the day-to-day civilization.

On the other hand, there is flew of limited cons of switching constantly a job. Firstly, Individuals are taken aback due mainly to the complete strange and jeopardies because they have never been learnt previously. For example, turning a job on an educational sphere into medical domain particularly doctors which experiences substantial arduousness and poses perilous threats. They are coerced to be accustomed to wield the scalpel being the mainstay to practice the surgical operations. Secondly, allocating more time to change the amount of job endlessly is the roof reason to achieve no long-standing position in both company and the whole general fields.

To sum up, each sides has their own pros and cons because of aforementioned reasons. As far as I am concerned, it is advisable to stabilize their job in lieu of changing it, which is beneficial for both individuals and society scope.