It is better learn the way people lived in the past through films and video records than written documents.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Owing to this ultra modern epoch, the movies and documentary clips are more prominent than old books and documents according to this generation however, others are skeptical about the notion. The forthcoming paragraphs educate my personal perception.

To open up with discussion, the myriad of reasons are consitute in the favor of using video clips and films for gaining information about past events. First and foremost, utilization of recordings for getting the knowledge about history is more benefits phenomenon the documents. To justify my point, there is an example, the human 'mind remember the visual more than written text hence when we were watching the movies based on previous life events our brains grap information instantly. Secondly, due to the visual effects such as images, the movies are mostly preferred by the masses owing to the fact that these are less time-consuming henceforward with in short time span peeps get more knowledge and store this in brain for long time.

Adding Further, a couple of more causes are contributing in side of using documentary films for extracting data from the past. First of all, the graphical view of any kind of information more attractive which gain the focus of youngsters To substantiate it there is an epitome, the young ones find graphical representation of data fascinating rather than reading the same content so the movies and documentary films attract them. last on the contrary not the least, in this technosavy era the whole world become digital and the material like video and film are present on the digital platform therefore the availablity of these files become a reason behind the utility of visual recordings.

On the logger head, some gray masses assert that written content for instance old book, researches is only reliable medium for learning about the incidents which were happened in previous decades. They contemplate the movies and the short videos can be manipulative and the wrong representation of the history whereas they only relay on the written documents according to them these researches are subjective and based on real life stories.

All of the above the discussion assertion lead to the conclusion, that visual clips are easiest and interesting mod of getting information about past incidents however, the ancient magazines and books can be helpful to understand the history.