it is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. do you agree or disagree? what sorts of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use?

According to some, Punishing children is a necessary task because if they do not understand the difference between right and wrong at early age they could be a serious problem for the society and themselves in future . I am totally agree with this, But the question is what methods should parents use for punishment !

In the past, families did not use proper ways to punish children and even used physical punishment but But with the passage of time and being influenced by the recommendations of psychologists, they finished this type of punishments .

This positive event was still not enough because the society did not know anything about mental injuries and continued the wrong way by replacing bad punishments from a mental point of view, instead of physical punishments .

The first thing to consider for a proper punishment is to choose the appropriate type of punishment according to the child's personality because there is not any A definite punishment that is suitable for everyone .

Parents and teachers should be connected and not use many different and confusing methods .

Parents should be balance in punishment aspect , not to be too strict or too simplistic .

Sometimes you have to allow the child to make a mistake to face the consequences and then ask them for compensate .

In conclusion , we can say that before trying to have a child, we should learn about the correct methods of raising a child and keep ourselves up-to-date and stop using traditional methods, because raising a child is one of the most important goals in our lives , because in case of failure, it is possible May that person deal with his child in the same way and this harmful cycle continues !