It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

Nowadays, it is believed that important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Then punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. In this statement i depend for giving some advantages and disadvantages. Both of them will be discussed carefully.

On the one hand, there is no doubt that teaching children with following punishment will bring benefit to them. Especially for building their character and also ability in real life. For example, people who have reached several important role in their organization have studied basic education in early age. Absolutely their skills will be better than others. It is a good circumstance by applying this methods for children.

In contrary, Giving punishment also make many bad effect for children. The proponent of this view argue divided by two basic reason. Firstly; children will receive parental demanding then influence them to afraid about punishment. While, it is will damage their brain gradually and also mental. Secondly, the wrong punishment lead them for doing criminal activity then create devastation around environment. Moreover, obligate to manage carefully about punishment that will educate the kids.

To sum up, in my opinion personally i agree by applying some punishment but its required by giving awards for them, hopefully it is will be a treatment to encourage their skill. then in the future people will hold a educate habit for the next generation