it is important to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Using punishment whether hard ones or soft are basically wrong and ineffective for educating children to learn right and wrong.thus relying on exerting punishment is a traditianal method of behaving towards children that end in more negative results. in this essay i disagree with the notion of using punishment.

The effective method used to make children control their behaviour by parents is a method in which paents and children talk to each other and discuss the problems through a debate. As human mind is so complicated parents should be well aware of not using sever puishments and turn to efficient strategy because the elements involved in formin the ultimate character of a child are entertwined thereby one; a parent or a teacher cannot claim they can make a child distinguish the difference between right and wrong. The best way for parents to teach their children is to talk to them and avoid getting angry when they are dealing with them and intrigue them to start thinking about their behaviour.

In conclusion, all kinds of punishment are wrong for children and all parents have to mind it.as a result they better not to punish their children let their children find their interests in a natural and free way.