It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you thing the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, being into the desperate situation is essential for people’s professional and private lives. I consent to be more advantageous for several reasons which I will elaborate in the following paragraph.

To begin with, in my point of view, the benefit of taking risk for people regarding their job and private fields could thrive their job prospect especially for who possess job as an entrepreneur. In terms of the possibility, the more they put them self in the risk (trial and error to expand business), the more the avenue they will increase the business profit. Furthermore, owing to the difficult situation, masses could sharpen their ability leading them to be more precise in deciding decision. They probably know what should they hinder and what should they with regard to the experience. Needless to say, it leads individuals to be wiser and undergo life carefully.

On the flip side, the drawback of this issue probably put the business in the vulnerable condition due to the worst case of the risk. this could collapse the business and give bad impact not only for employees (lay-off) but also the owners’ career. To illustrate, inasmuch as Nokia (a telecommunication company) remained using their own operation systems and hinder to adopt the android one, it ultimately bankrupted. In addition, this could bring mental-health issue for personal lives. More and more the thinking burden comes and could make them self under pressure. For who difficult to undergo such situation, it not only brings the worst medical condition but also could breaking their relationship with relatives.

To sum up, while to put the people selves in the desperate condition could inflict demerits to some extent. However, I claim that thriving the expected job and flourishing masses’ soft skill apparently its merits.