It is not necessary to travel to travel to other places to learn the culture of other people. We can learn just as much from books, films and the internet . Do you agree or disagree ?

In the era of 4.0 development, any information can be found easily only through the internet, books and newspapers. It is for that reason that many people believe that in order to absorb the culture of many regions and countries, it is not necessary to go there, but only through books, the internet or movies. In this essay, I will express my disagreement weith that point of view.

Movies that reflect social realities will often give us a more special, multi-dimensional perspective than just going around to learn about life. That also reduces the time we spend learning, the hidden corners of a country that are hard to see will be brought to the small screen, carefully and carefully exploited so that we can easily recognize the that negative. The Internet and books are similar, instead of images it will be written in the form of stories or statistics in an easy to understand way. Basically, watching movies, reading stories or watching over the internet all provide a large amount of knowledge in a short period of time and have many perspectives for us to refer to.

However, it also carries a lot of risks. We are often taught not to believe what we read online, because we cannot verify the accuracy or just because of the like trick. Books too, it is often written from the perspective and subjective feelings of the author, if the writer is a person with a wide and open view, the information in the book will bring many benefits, but if they write the book based on too emotional, the story in it will no longer be true, the information from there will also become more or less false. Movies are really just a form of entertainment, filmmakers who want good revenue must create a good script, and if the script is made wrong compared to reality to attract moẻ viewers. After all, what the director and actor wants to achieve is profit only, there is no guarantee that the information is correct. Therefore, why do not we go and acquire knowledge from our own perspective, culture is not simply liked, there are often specific reasons and meanings for people to follow it, experience it themselves. Experiencing and learning will be much more interesting and realistic.

In conclusion, I do not agree with that point of view. Going outside is still very necessary, if you really want to know more about people and culture in other places, the best way is to go and experience it yourself. Lying at home and learning through books or other platforms is still only someone else's point of view, it is not highly objective and may not be accurate.