It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our live. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative development?

The improvement of technology is improving in every aspect, one of that is robots. In the future, robots will be used in order to ease human’s work. This essay will elaborate more on how it will be optimized in the future and explains why it can bring a lot of benefit.

First of all, it can be potentially said that technology advancement is growing quickly in order that human’s job would be replaced by technology, specifically robots. Thus, simple work such as cooking, driving and gardening would be able to be done by robots. With this, people could probably focus on other tasks, due to being replaced by robots. Furthermore, some specific job in several field like nursing and dentist could be done by robots. By this way, optimization could perhaps be done if human resource were limited.

To consider positive development, since some individuals work is replaced by robots, they can boost other work in order to maximize their income without worrying others job. For instance, many houses in Japan are completed with cleaning robots so that people do not have to focus on chores. Leading to income optimization, office workers especially woman barely consider about household work inasmuch as it is replaced by cleaning robot. Secondly, it can be surely seen that in health sector the presence of robot is advantageous. To give an idea, surgeon robot has done surgery successfully. With this, it might reduce risk since there is no human intervention during surgery process.

In conclusion, the way robots being used are replacing simple work and optimizing task. It seems to that robot usage is a positive development.