it is responsibility of schools to teach good behaviour in addition to providing fomal education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Ever since the institution of school was established, teaching good behavior has always been one of the key points of school education in addition to providing scholastic education. In my opinion, I agree with those who state that good manners should be taught in schools, although I think that such an important matter has to be imprinted in children by their parents too. Kids start to learn from the moment they are born, so every example that they receive from their moms and dads at a young age will impact the way they will behave in the future. It is proven that children who do not receive the attention they need at home, will find a way to seek others attention by behaving badly in school, perhaps. Those are the cases where teachers play an important role because they can educate the kids on what can and cannot be done or said in the society. Classes are, in fact, a small representation of society in which children can experiment and learn to put in use their good manners, and educators can integrate the education kids receive at home at every level of their educational stage. In conclusion what I think is that, provided that parents are the first examples that children and teenagers look up to, families are the starting point of education, b schools are, in fact, the perfect place to teach good behavior and good manners, and it should be their responsibility along with their parents'.