Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Vernacular is a pride of each countries. Being visitors, someone should know the own language of it country for communication, because it will cause in social life even in practically. I totally agree with this notion and think that every single person must to be master in another language at least international language (english).

First of all, development of economic in some countries have tight connection with original language in that region. In other words, some language will determine transformation of life even this problem being easy for someone to practice their activities. Moreover, someone with native language more handy to found a job than people that rely on their ability. For instance, a survey conducted by British Government found that organization prefer a candidate with soft skill capable, irrespective from skill of someone is important part to encourage improvement of company. Fundamentally, someone with advance skill will feel difficult to talking each other when they not adept with the own language.

Secondly, language is the best method to enter in social life. On the other hand, when someone with high socialization should be advanced in language. Furthermore, everyday we met a lot of people in our life and was became prevalant if soft skill is a part of communication and will make someone feel comfortable. For example, many students every years study abroad in foreign countries, before departure they requested to attach certificate of foreign language, because from this letter we know capacity of their language. Thats why we must appropriating language with where we live.

To conclude, language will control our life and direct our way to best place, because from it is many positive impact can we get.