Low-price airlines lack most of the conveniences of normal air plane flights. However, the prices of the tickets are usually lower. Discuss negative and positive aspects of having lower rates of air plane tickets for travellers. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your response.

The affordability of airfares becomes the individuals less easy and comfort compared to use regular ones. There are several advantages and considerable disadvantages which I elaborate more below.

Regarding the benefits, inexpensive airfares could be reached by all level of social economic to suppress limiting budget expenses. Mostly backpackers can explore some tourism sites (South-East Asia), considering travel budget plans such as accommodations and foods, and thus enabling to go around the hemisphere of the world. Furthermore, with short-distance flight, the aircrafts provide the big promotion travelling route along with table same as regular ones which induce individuals think twice. Air Asian and Easyjet, for instances, as aviation industries are the top list of budget aircrafts operating internationally which offer the same standards of safe service system.

Conversely, this issue might view several drawbacks ones that traffic accident flight is delivered by news afflicting public panic to use low-budget airfares. The lack of maintenance from in-house management and oversight most likely induces accidents due to the use of old machine aircrafts which pass the series of test. In addition, the number of people experiences flight delays which is prompted by less professionals personnels flight. As oppose to obtain the comfort the individuals will harm their time and accommodation package as the crew delay complete their task during switching new routes.

In conclusion, the positive sides of inexpensive airfares amongst today’s societies include managing the low budget travel as well as providing the number of airfares promotion such as regular ones. Meanwhile, considerable negative sides should be considered as well.